Skip to main content
HomeEvents

Events - Future Events View

The event calendar shows upcoming club events. Select a view then use the navigation buttons to move between dates. Click on the event to view more information, including the event description, times, location, fees and any rules regarding attendance; you can also register for events from this screen. Click on the magnifying glass on the toolbar to see search and filter options.

Future Events

October, 2019

Monday
21
More Info
Less Info
El conocimiento adquirido del programa CPS garantizará que los supervisores ejecuten y gestionen de manera efectiva cualquier situación necesaria para realizar el trabajo.
Wednesday
23
Merrimack Department of Corrections
5:00 PM
More Info
Less Info
Register: https://www.shop.afechapter140.org/main.sc
Thursday
24
Jasper's Backyard
5:00 PM
More Info
Less Info
What does Texas Hold’em Have to Do with Negotiating: How to Get What You Want
Friday
25
More Info
Less Info
AFE will be certifying more than a dozen facilities management professionals servicing the US Embassy in Peru.

Earning the Certified Professional Supervisor credential will indicate to your employer, industry leaders and the business community-at-large that you possess in-depth expertise in leadership principles and management dynamics that can be applied to any business setting.
Monday
28
395 Daniel Webster LLC
8:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
We will conduct the AFE Certified Professional Supervisor course in three 8-hour review classes covering the entire CPS Review Pack. On the fourth day, there will be a 1-hour tutorial-exam preparation followed by a 2-hour open book exam.
Thursday
31
Halloween
Thu, Oct 31, 2019

November, 2019

Sunday
3
Daylight Savings Time Ends
Sun, Nov 3, 2019
Monday
4
395 Daniel Webster LLC
8:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
We will conduct the AFE Certified Professional Maintenance Manager course in three 8-hour review classes covering the entire CPMM Review Pack. On the fourth day, there will be a 1-hour tutorial-exam preparation followed by a 4-hour open book exam.
Monday
11
Veterans Day / Remembrance Day
Mon, Nov 11, 2019
Tuesday
12
Orange County Convention Center
8:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Earning the Certified Professional Maintenance Manager credential will indicate, to both your employer and industry officials, that you possess in-depth expertise in plant and facilities maintenance management.
Tuesday
12
More Info
Less Info
(place holder)Tentative plans for tour of Gilbarco Veeder-Root facility.
Wednesday
13
Orange County Convention Center
8:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
NFMT Orlando
November 13-14, 2019
Orange County Convention Center
We are currently planning the 2019 conference and expo.
Thursday
14
MARTIN'S CROSSWINDS in Greenbelt, MD
9:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
CB-FM 2019, at our new location in Greenbelt, MD is uniquely positioned to serve the needs of all plant & facility engineering, plant management, and all buildings engineering & facility maintenance professionals from Northern VA, DC & MD.
Thursday
14
More Info
Less Info
Facility Management/Operations Analytics
Developing the Strategy for Change and Improvements
Thursday
28
Thanksgiving
Thu, Nov 28, 2019

December, 2019

Tuesday
10
Meadowlands Expo Center in Secaucus, NJ
More Info
Less Info
FAEEF, presented by AFE, is uniquely positioned to serve the needs of AFE Members & Certified Professionals from Boston to Baltimore! This FAEEF has a convenient North Jersey / Metro NYC location.
Tuesday
17
More Info
Less Info
Preparing for the Electric Car Revolution
Saturday
21
Winter Solstice
Sat, Dec 21, 2019
Monday
23
Hanukkah (1st Day)
Mon, Dec 23, 2019
Wednesday
25
Christmas
Wed, Dec 25, 2019
Thursday
26
Kwanzaa (1st Day)
Thu, Dec 26, 2019

January, 2020

Wednesday
1
New Years Day
Wed, Jan 1, 2020
Monday
20
Martin Luther King Jr. Birthday
Mon, Jan 20, 2020

February, 2020

Friday
14
Valentine's Day
Fri, Feb 14, 2020
Monday
17
Presidents' Day
Mon, Feb 17, 2020

March, 2020

Sunday
8
Daylight Savings Time Begins
Sun, Mar 8, 2020
Tuesday
17
St Patrick's Day
Tue, Mar 17, 2020
Thursday
19
Vernal Equinox
Thu, Mar 19, 2020

April, 2020

Thursday
9
Passover (1st Day)
Thu, Apr 9, 2020
Friday
10
Good Friday
Fri, Apr 10, 2020
Sunday
12
Easter Sunday
Sun, Apr 12, 2020

May, 2020

Tuesday
5
Cinco de Mayo
Tue, May 5, 2020
Sunday
10
Mother's Day
Sun, May 10, 2020
Monday
25
Memorial Day
Mon, May 25, 2020

June, 2020

Saturday
20
Summer Solstice
Sat, Jun 20, 2020
Sunday
21
Father's Day
Sun, Jun 21, 2020

July, 2020

Saturday
4
Independence Day
Sat, Jul 4, 2020

September, 2020

Monday
7
Labor Day
Mon, Sep 7, 2020
Saturday
19
Rosh Hashanah (1st Day)
Sat, Sep 19, 2020
Tuesday
22
Autumnal Equinox
Tue, Sep 22, 2020
Monday
28
Yom Kippur
Mon, Sep 28, 2020

October, 2020

Monday
12
Columbus Day
Mon, Oct 12, 2020
Saturday
31
Halloween
Sat, Oct 31, 2020

November, 2020

Sunday
1
Daylight Savings Time Ends
Sun, Nov 1, 2020
Tuesday
3
Election Day
Tue, Nov 3, 2020
Wednesday
4
More Info
Less Info
Join us in Minneapolis at fabulous Target Field for the ABMLC 2020.
Wednesday
11
Veterans Day / Remembrance Day
Wed, Nov 11, 2020
Thursday
26
Thanksgiving
Thu, Nov 26, 2020

December, 2020

Friday
11
Hanukkah (1st Day)
Fri, Dec 11, 2020
Monday
21
Winter Solstice
Mon, Dec 21, 2020
Friday
25
Christmas
Fri, Dec 25, 2020
Saturday
26
Kwanzaa (1st Day)
Sat, Dec 26, 2020

January, 2021

Friday
1
New Years Day
Fri, Jan 1, 2021