Skip to main content
HomeRegion 8

Region Member at Large Region 8 Ch.208



Leadership
Name Title Phone Email
Steve Nicholas Regional Vice President

978-265-1702

snicholas@airinds.com

Alan Ouellet Former RVP 781-254-2442 aouellet@filtersales.com
Jessica Bigelow Regional Treasurer 339-223-7614
JessBigelow77@yahoo.com
Ed Gagnon            Regional Secretary 603-724-7530 edgagnon78@gmail.com
Stuart Peeke Regional Membership Chair        603-772-4779 stu@bmimechanicalinc.com
Ralph Draper        Education 603-608-8600 ralphdraper414@gmail.com
Joe Hoey              Delegate              401-255-2158 jhoey@ardeneng.com
Kimberly Garcia Delegate 413-687-3413 kgarcia@cleavorbrooks.com
Mike DiMattia Delegate 781-491-0910 michael@chillertechnology.com
Matt Shields Delegate 508-958-6090 matt_shields@miltoncat.com
Norm Faucher At Large 978-514-0313 normfaucher@gmail.com