Skip to main content
HomeAFE CPE Leadership Award

Dennis M. Hydrick, CPMM
AFE 6 - Greater Philadelphia
AFE Region 1 - Eastern Region

Royersford, PA

About The AFE CPE Leadership Award

The AFE CPE Leadership Award recognizes an individual, AFE Organizational Unit or strategic partner that has advanced the principals of excellence in facilities management by making a significant contribution to the development or promotion of the CPE certification program over the previous twelve months. 


Each Nominee for this award must:

  • Have participated in an official effort sanctioned by the AFE Professional Development Committee to update the CPE program or organized / hosted a CPE Live Review Course within the previous twelve months; and
  • Meet the criteria for this award.

Nominate Someone

Follow this link to make your nomination today:

2019 AFE Honors™ Nomination Form

2019 Award Finalists

The Gleason Works
Rochester, NY

Dennis M. Hydrick, CPMM
AFE 6 - Greater Philly
AFE Region 1

Steven W. Fall, CPE
AFE 13 - Twin Cities
AFE Region 3

Name this Award

Do you know of someone for whom this award should be named?  For example, how does The David G. Pyle AFE CPE Leadership Award sound?  If someone claimed the sponsorship for this award and named it for David Pyle, this award would be forever known as The Pyle Award.  It is really that simple.  Just one caveat:  This award must be named for a natural person, either living or deceased, who has in some way been connected to the built environment.  Benefits of The AFE HonorsTM Naming Rights Sponsorship also include:

  • Opportunity to help select the recipient each year.
  • Company logo and website link displayed on the AFE website.
  • Company logo and website link included in the promotional emails for The AFE Honors™.
  • Invitation to attend the award ceremony each year.
  • Press Release recognition for the Annual Business Meeting & Leadership Conference (ABMLC) each year.
  • Advertisement in event directory / program for the Annual Business Meeting & Leadership Conference (ABMLC) each year.
  • Invitation to a special Thank You reception for AFE Sponsors.

Ready to claim the naming rights for this award?  Click Here to complete the AFE Sponsorship Commitment Form.

View our other sponsorship opportunities here: 
2019 AFE Sponsorship Opportunities